Energy

High Voltage (HV): Built-in resilience

Rotating electrical machines in the high voltage range must permanently withstand maximum stress. A perfectly coordinated insulation system forms the foundation to meeting these high standards and to achieving the desired performance of generators, motors and drives. Based on many years of experience in the processing of mica and resins, ISOVOLTA offers the highest quality mica tapes and the necessary system products for generators of all types and sizes, as well as for manufacturing and repairing engines.

Low Voltage & Transformer (LVT): Inherent peak performance for the day-to-day life

Medium and low voltage insulation material support and facilitate the daily life without really being noticed. They are found in electrical household appliances, cars, elevators, subways or automatic doors. The ever-growing needs of an increasingly automated environment constantly present new challenges to ISOVOLTA.

ISOVOLTA specializes in the production of medium and low voltage flexible laminates and coated materials and offers an extensive product portfolio, which contributes significantly to ensuring high efficiency and a long service life of generators, motors, transformers, coils and electronic components.

Custom-made energy solutions developed by ISOVOLTA and a global network of production and sales locations additionally ensure internationally consistent quality standards and personal on-site service for customers.

close

Isovolta Worldwide

close

Language

Produkte > Energy

Energy

High Voltage (HV): Belastbarkeit mit System

Rotierende elektrische Maschinen im Hochspannungsbereich müssen höchsten Beanspruchungen dauerhaft standhalten. Ein optimal aufeinander abgestimmtes Isoliersystem bildet die Basis, diese hohen Anforderungen zu erfüllen und gewünschten Leistungen von Generatoren, Motoren und Antrieben zu erzielen. Aufgrund der langjährigen Erfahrung in der Verarbeitung von Glimmer und Harzen bietet ISOVOLTA Glimmerbänder höchster Qualität sowie die nötigen Systemprodukte. Für Generatoren aller Typen und Baugrößen, für Hersteller von Motoren ebenso wie für Reparierer.

Low Voltage & Transformer (LVT): Verborgene Spitzenleistungen fürs tägliche Leben

Isoliermaterialien des Mittel- und Niederspannungsbereiches begleiten und erleichtern den Alltag, ohne wirklich wahrgenommen zu werden. Sie finden sich in elektrischen Haushaltsgeräten, Autos, Aufzügen, U-Bahnen oder automatischen Türen. Die stetig wachsenden Bedürfnisse einer zunehmend automatisierten Umwelt stellen ISOVOLTA vor immer neue Herausforderungen.
Spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von flexiblen Laminaten und beschichtete Materialien im Mittel- und Niederspannungsbereich, bietet ISOVOLTA ein umfangreiches Produktportfolio, das wesentlich zu einer optimalen Funktionalität und langen Lebensdauer von Generatoren, Motoren, Transformatoren, Spulen und elektronischen Bauelementen beiträgt.

Die von ISOVOLTA darüber hinaus entwickelten individuellen Energy-Sonderlösungen und ein weltweites Netz an Produktions- und Vertriebsstandorten sichern Kunden international einheitliche Qualitätsstandards und eine persönliche Betreuung vor Ort.

 

Wir sind jederzeit
für Sie da.

ISOVOLTA AG ISOVOLTA AG
Headquarters
IZ NÖ-Süd, Straße 3
2355 Wiener Neudorf
weitere Kontakte

Schreiben Sie uns doch einfach per E-Mail …